Two more down

Yesterday got away from me, and today nearly has. The good thing is that losing track of time is a sign of having fun.

I finished paintings on both days. Worked up ideas for new projects, one of which may actually be a sign of insanity. It’s big enough to be a little scary, but that’s a story for another day.

20170114_203117-1
Abstract acrylic

I fingerpainted quite a bit with this one. It was an exercise in fun as much as in painting.

20170114_203223-1
Abstract acrylic 2

Again, I fingerpainted as much as I used a brush. It’s got a cosmic, stardust kind of thing happening, which makes me seriously happy.

Tomorrow is the halfway point of the 30-in-30 challenge. I’m pretty excited about getting to here and still being in to it.

Leave a Reply

